Xibalba - Diablo, Con Amor.. Adios.
Closed Casket Activities

Xibalba - Diablo, Con Amor.. Adios.

Regular price $8.00 $0.00
One year since the release of their Southern Lord-released Tierra Y Libertad LP, XIBALBA returns with three monstrous new acts of vengeance on Diablo, Con Amor.. Adios., the EP delivering the gritty, downtuned, metallic hardcore grooves the band’s followers have come to expect from the quartet over the past seven years. As with their prior titles, Diablo, Con Amor.. Adios was recorded at The Pit Recording Studio with longtime cohort Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues, Disgrace) and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Integrity, Nails, Harm’s Way), XIBABLA also once again secured artwork from Dan Seagrave (Dismember, Entombed, Suffocation) to visually depict the wrath of these three relentless tracks.

  • 1-Diablo
  • 2-Con Amor
  • 3-Adios

Pressing Information
  • 200 - Electric Blue with Olive/Blue splatter
  • 300 - Orange with Bronze splatter
  • 300 - Blood Red 
  • 700 - Solid Electric Blue

Share this Product

More from this collection