Soft Kill - Savior
Profound Lore Records

Soft Kill - Savior

Regular price $12.00 $0.00

Track Listing: 
1. Swaddle 
2. Trying Not To Die 
3. Bunny Room 
4. Savior 
5. Missing 
6. Changing Days 
7. Dancing On Glass 
8. Cry Now, Cry Later 
9. Do You Feel Nothing? 
10. Hard Candy

“Savior” Vinyl Specs 
Comes in a single LP jacket with a printed inner sleeve and a download card.

Share this Product

More from this collection