Soft Kill - Choke
Profound Lore Records

Soft Kill - Choke

Regular price $12.00 $0.00

Track Listing:

1. Whirl

2. Frankie

3. Wake Up

4. On The Inside

5. Lost

6. I’m Beside You

7. Choke

8. Feel The Knife

Vinyl packaging specs: 
Single LP jacket with a printed inner sleeve. Also comes with a download card.

Share this Product

More from this collection