Gatecreeper / Exhumed
Relapse Records

Gatecreeper / Exhumed

Regular price $18.99 $0.00

Following the release of the critically acclaimed albums Deserted and HorrorGATECREEPER and EXHUMED dominate the underground yet again with a brand new split 10" featuring 5 tracks of disgusting Death Metal, previously unreleased on vinyl! Includes digital download.

01. Exhumed - Crypt of Terror (Genocide Cover)
02. Exhumed - Re-Entry and Destruction (Death Strike Cover)
03. Exhumed - The Day Man Lost (Carnage Cover)
04. Gatecreeper - Anxiety
05. Gatecreeper - Social Decay

Share this Product

More from this collection