When Tigers Fight - Death Songs
When Tigers Fight – Death Songs


When Tigers Fight returns with the release of “Death Songs,” a nine-track LP composed of vocally empowered, post-youth crew hardcore. Lyrically and musically, this record was created by Damnation AD vocalist Mike “D.C.” McTernan alongside guitarist and songwriter Jonathan Dennison, known for The Promise, Another Victim, Santa Sangre, Unholy, and The Path Of Resistance. This record shows maturity in every aspect of its writing from the members’ previous efforts, yet is still comparable to them. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing
1- I Never Want To Hear Your Voice
2- L’esprit De L’escalier
3- A Temporary Fix
4- The Forever Decision
5- The Outsiders
6- Kill Of Cure
7- Every Stone Unturned
8- With Time
9- All I Had To Give

Vinyl First Pressing
15 – Test Pressings
150 – Clear Light Blue with Alternative Screen Printed and Hand Numbers Covers
250 – Black Vinyl
400 – Grey Marble Vinyl