Twitching Tongues - In Love There Is No Law
Twitching Tongues – In Love There Is No Law

Bio – Relentlessly savage, utterly memorable, and at all times compelling, the sophomore LP from TWITCHING TONGUES takes all of this devotion to the next level. With nearly forty minutes of uncompromising crossover fury, In Love There Is No Law melds elements of Carnivore, Obituary, Celtic Frost, Life Of Agony, Sam Black Church, elder Cro-Mags and Sheer Terror into an instantly mesmerizing, morose and wholly distinctive alloy of metal, hardcore and beyond. Modernizing the works of the masters from two decades or more ago, with each hook and chorus the band’s punishing and primitive stylings grow more memorable than the last and will undoubtedly leave a lasting impression upon a solitarily listen. In Love There Is No Law was recorded, produced and mixed by Taylor Young at The Pit, then mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Track Listing
1 – Eyes Adjust
2 – In Love There Is No Law
3 – World War V
4 – Good Luck…
5 – Preacher Man
6 – Deliver Us To Evil
7 – Departure
8 – Feed Your Disease
9 – Frigid

Pressing Info

15 – Test Pressings
200 – Purple/Red Mix with Silver Splatter
400 – Type O Green/Black Split
900 – Black

5 – Test Pressings