Incendiary - Cost Of Living
Incendiary – Cost Of Living


“Cost Of Living” is the sophomore release from New York’s own Incendiary. This 10-track LP of ’90s-inspired hardcore is reminiscent of acts such as Indecision, Strife and Buried Alive with a modern, metal influenced sound. Vinyl version includes digital download.
Track Listing
1- Zeitgeist
2- Primitive Rage
3- The Power Process
4- Burnt Sacrifice
5- Deed Before Creed
6- Snake
7- Force Of Neglect
8- S.O.V.
9- Erase Myself
10- Silence Is A Sentence
Vinyl First Pressing
15 – Test Pressngs
164 – Cream Vinyl
313 – Black Vinyl
566 – Red Vinyl
****110 copies of the black vinyl have hand screen printed and numbered record release covers
Vinyl Second Pressing
100 – Military Green “Camo” vinyl with This Is Hardcore exclusive cover
900 – Clear Vinyl